The Harder They Fall | Official Trailer

O-M-G, I can’t wait ’til this to come out!! Go ‘head, Netflix. ~ V



Gunning for revenge, outlaw Nat Love saddles up with his gang to take down enemy Rufus Buck, a ruthless crime boss who just got sprung from prison. This ain’t your grandaddy’s Western!

Check out Jonathan Majors, Idris Elba, Zazie Beetz, Regina King, Delroy Lindo, LaKeith Stanfield, RJ Cyler, Edi Gathegi, Danielle Deadwyler and Deon Cole in this action-packed thrill ride that injects New Blood into the Old West.

The Harder They Fall is directed by Jeymes Samuel and produced by Shawn ‘Jay Z’ Carter James Lassiter, Jeymes Samuel and Lawrence Bender.

The Harder They Fall | Official Trailer ~ Video via Netflix 

Watch This Before You See Idris Elba In The Harder They Fall ~ Video via Netflix Film Club

Jay-Z, Kid Cudi and All the Artists Featured on ‘The Harder They Fall’ Soundtrack

The full track list:

  1. “Lightnin’ With The Blam Blams (Skit)” – Edi Gathegi & R.J. Cyler
  2. “The Harder They Fall” – Koffee
  3. “Guns Go Bang” – Kid Cudi & Jay-Z
  4. “Better Than Gold” – Barrington Levy
  5. “Black Woman” – Fatoumata Diawara & Ms. Lauryn Hill
  6. “Wednesday’s Child” – Alice Smith
  7. “Blackskin Mile” – Cee Lo Green
  8. “Ain’t No Better Love” – Seal
  9. “We Ain’t No Nincompoop (Skit)” – LaKeith Stanfield & Regina King
  10. “King Kong Riddim (feat. BackRoad Gee)” – Jay-Z & Jadakiss & Conway The Machine
  11. “We Go Harder” – Laura Mvula & Mayra Andrade
  12. “Is The Devil Dead? (Skit)” – Zazie Beetz & Jonathan Majors
  13. “No Turning Around” – Jeymes Samuel
  14. “Three And Thirty Years” – Pretty Yende

Source: Newsweek



Disclaimer: We hold no rights to any of the pictures. No copyright infringement intended.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.